Baby J

11 thoughts on “Baby J

  1. Cedar says:

    Oh, these are all so sweet! I love the drum!

  2. Jenni says:

    Amazing, Steve-o! Great shots!

  3. Stacia says:

    Love those teeny-baby wrinkles. These are wonderful.

  4. Michelle K says:

    Oh I love the one on the drum!

  5. These are all so sweet! I love the drum one.

  6. Yvonne says:

    The baby on the drum is so sweet! Gorgeous shots!

  7. osujolly says:

    Thanks All. I hope you have an amazing Thanksgiving!

  8. Saun in Ohio says:

    awe, I love the one with the baby on the drum. I have a shot of my son laying in a guitar case tee hee.

Leave a Reply

